WASHINGTON CAPITALS 2008-09 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE

VISITOR

HOME

TIME (ET)

TV: NAT’L

LOCAL (A)

LOCAL (H)

Fri Oct 10, 2008

Capitals

Thrashers

7:30 PM

CSN-DC

SPSO (HD)

Sat Oct 11, 2008

Blackhawks

Capitals

7:00 PM

WGN (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Mon Oct 13, 2008

Canucks

Capitals

7:00 PM

VERSUS (HD)

PPV

Thu Oct 16, 2008

Capitals

Penguins

7:30 PM

RDS

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-P (HD)

Sat Oct 18, 2008

Devils

Capitals

7:00 PM

MSG PLUS (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Tue Oct 21, 2008

Capitals

Flames

9:30 PM

TSN (HD)

CSN-DC

Thu Oct 23, 2008

Capitals

Coyotes

10:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-A (HD)

Sat Oct 25, 2008

Capitals

Stars

8:00 PM

CSN-DC

FSN-SW

Tue Oct 28, 2008

Predators

Capitals

7:00 PM

DATE

VISITOR

HOME

TIME (ET)

TV: NAT’L

LOCAL (A)

LOCAL (H)

Sat Nov 1, 2008

Capitals

Sabres

7:00 PM

CSN-DC+

MSG-B (HD)

Tue Nov 4, 2008

Capitals

Senators

7:30 PM

RDS

CSN-DC

SNET-E

Thu Nov 6, 2008

Hurricanes

Capitals

7:00 PM

FSN-S

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Nov 8, 2008

Rangers

Capitals

7:00 PM

MSG (HD)

CSN-DC+

Mon Nov 10, 2008

Lightning

Capitals

7:00 PM

VERSUS (HD),RDS (HD),TSN2

Wed Nov 12, 2008

Capitals

Hurricanes

7:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-S

Fri Nov 14, 2008

Devils

Capitals

7:00 PM

RIS,NHLN-CA

MSG PLUS (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Nov 15, 2008

Capitals

Devils

7:00 PM

CSN-DC

MSG PLUS (HD)

Wed Nov 19, 2008

Capitals

Ducks

10:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

PRIME

Thu Nov 20, 2008

Capitals

Kings

10:30 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-W (HD)

Sat Nov 22, 2008

Capitals

Sharks

10:30 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

CSN-BA (HD)

Mon Nov 24, 2008

Capitals

Wild

8:00 PM

VERSUS (HD),TSN2

Wed Nov 26, 2008

Thrashers

Capitals

7:00 PM

SPSO

CSN-DC (HD)

Fri Nov 28, 2008

Canadiens

Capitals

7:00 PM

NHLN-CA,RDS (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Nov 29, 2008

Capitals

Blue Jackets

7:00 PM

CSN-DC+

FSN-O (HD)

DATE

VISITOR

HOME

TIME (ET)

TV: NAT’L

LOCAL (A)

LOCAL (H)

Tue Dec 2, 2008

Panthers

Capitals

7:00 PM

Thu Dec 4, 2008

Islanders

Capitals

7:00 PM

MSG PLUS 2

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Dec 6, 2008

Capitals

Maple Leafs

7:00 PM

CBC (HD),NHLN-US

CSN-DC

Sun Dec 7, 2008

Capitals

Hurricanes

5:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

Wed Dec 10, 2008

Bruins

Capitals

7:00 PM

NESN (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Fri Dec 12, 2008

Senators

Capitals

7:00 PM

RDS

SNET-E

CSN-DC+

Sat Dec 13, 2008

Capitals

Canadiens

7:00 PM

CBC (HD),RDS (HD),NHLN-US

CSN-DC+

Tue Dec 16, 2008

Capitals

Islanders

7:00 PM

VERSUS (HD),TSN2

Thu Dec 18, 2008

Blues

Capitals

7:00 PM

FSN-MW

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Dec 20, 2008

Capitals

Flyers

1:00 PM

CSN-DC

CSN-PH (HD)

Tue Dec 23, 2008

Capitals

Rangers

7:00 PM

CSN-DC

MSG (HD)

Fri Dec 26, 2008

Sabres

Capitals

7:00 PM

MSG-B

CSN-DC (HD)

Sun Dec 28, 2008

Maple Leafs

Capitals

7:00 PM

Leafs TV

CSN-DC+

Tue Dec 30, 2008

Capitals

Sabres

7:00 PM

CSN-DC

MSG-B (HD)

DATE

VISITOR

HOME

TIME (ET)

TV: NAT’L

LOCAL (A)

LOCAL (H)

Thu Jan 1, 2009

Lightning

Capitals

7:00 PM

SUN

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Jan 3, 2009

Rangers

Capitals

7:00 PM

MSG (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Tue Jan 6, 2009

Flyers

Capitals

7:00 PM

CN8

CSN-DC (HD)

Fri Jan 9, 2009

Blue Jackets

Capitals

7:00 PM

RIS

FSN-O

CSN-DC+

Sat Jan 10, 2009

Capitals

Canadiens

7:00 PM

CBC,RDS (HD)

CSN-DC

Tue Jan 13, 2009

Oilers

Capitals

7:00 PM

SNET-W

CSN-DC (HD)

Wed Jan 14, 2009

Capitals

Penguins

7:30 PM

RIS

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-P (HD)

Sat Jan 17, 2009

Bruins

Capitals

7:00 PM

NESN (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Mon Jan 19, 2009

Capitals

Islanders

2:00 PM

CSN-DC

MSG PLUS (HD)

Tue Jan 20, 2009

Capitals

Senators

7:30 PM

TSN,VERSUS (HD)

Tue Jan 27, 2009

Capitals

Bruins

7:00 PM

VERSUS (HD),TSN2

Sat Jan 31, 2009

Red Wings

Capitals

12:30 PM

FSN-D

CSN-DC (HD)

DATE

VISITOR

HOME

TIME (ET)

TV: NAT’L

LOCAL (A)

LOCAL (H)

Sun Feb 1, 2009

Senators

Capitals

12:30 PM

SNET-E

CSN-DC (HD)

Tue Feb 3, 2009

Capitals

Devils

7:00 PM

CSN-DC

MSG PLUS (HD)

Thu Feb 5, 2009

Kings

Capitals

7:00 PM

FSN-W

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Feb 7, 2009

Panthers

Capitals

7:00 PM

FSN-F (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Wed Feb 11, 2009

Capitals

Rangers

7:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

MSG (HD)

Sat Feb 14, 2009

Capitals

Lightning

7:30 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

SUN (HD)

Sun Feb 15, 2009

Capitals

Panthers

5:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-F (HD)

Wed Feb 18, 2009

Canadiens

Capitals

7:30 PM

TSN (HD),RDS (HD),NHLN-US

CSN-DC (HD)

Fri Feb 20, 2009

Avalanche

Capitals

7:00 PM

RIS

ALT2

CSN-DC (HD)

Sun Feb 22, 2009

Penguins

Capitals

3:00 PM

NBC (HD)

FSN-P (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Tue Feb 24, 2009

Flyers

Capitals

7:00 PM

CSN-PH (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Thu Feb 26, 2009

Thrashers

Capitals

7:00 PM

SPSO

CSN-DC (HD)

Sat Feb 28, 2009

Capitals

Bruins

1:00 PM

CSN-DC

NESN (HD)

DATE

VISITOR

HOME

TIME (ET)

TV: NAT’L

LOCAL (A)

LOCAL (H)

Sun Mar 1, 2009

Panthers

Capitals

3:00 PM

FSN-F

CSN-DC (HD)

Tue Mar 3, 2009

Hurricanes

Capitals

7:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

Thu Mar 5, 2009

Maple Leafs

Capitals

7:00 PM

SNET-O (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Sun Mar 8, 2009

Penguins

Capitals

3:00 PM

NBC (HD),RDS (HD)

FSN-P (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Tue Mar 10, 2009

Capitals

Predators

8:00 PM

CSN-DC

FSN-S

Thu Mar 12, 2009

Capitals

Flyers

7:00 PM

CSN-DC

CSN-PH (HD)

Sat Mar 14, 2009

Hurricanes

Capitals

7:00 PM

FSN-S

CSN-DC (HD)

Mon Mar 16, 2009

Capitals

Thrashers

7:00 PM

VERSUS (HD),RIS,TSN2

Tue Mar 17, 2009

Capitals

Panthers

7:30 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-F

Thu Mar 19, 2009

Capitals

Lightning

7:30 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

SUN (HD)

Sat Mar 21, 2009

Capitals

Hurricanes

7:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-S

Tue Mar 24, 2009

Capitals

Maple Leafs

7:00 PM

TSN (HD)

CSN-DC

Fri Mar 27, 2009

Lightning

Capitals

7:00 PM

SUN

CSN-DC (HD)

DATE

VISITOR

HOME

TIME (ET)

TV: NAT’L

LOCAL (A)

LOCAL (H)

Wed Apr 1, 2009

Islanders

Capitals

7:00 PM

MSG PLUS (HD)

CSN-DC (HD)

Fri Apr 3, 2009

Sabres

Capitals

7:00 PM

MSG-B

CSN-DC (HD)

Sun Apr 5, 2009

Thrashers

Capitals

3:00 PM

NBC (HD)

SPSO

CSN-DC (HD)

Tue Apr 7, 2009

Capitals

Thrashers

7:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

SPSO

Thu Apr 9, 2009

Capitals

Lightning

7:30 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

SUN (HD)

Sat Apr 11, 2009

Capitals

Panthers

7:00 PM

CSN-DC (HD)

FSN-F